Revolution Slider v2.3.93 - en to zh translation catalogue (391 entries)

en: Displays a revolution slider on the page
zh: 在此页面显示幻灯片

en: Revolution Slider
zh: 革命滑块

en: No sliders found, Please create a slider
zh: 没有找到幻灯片，请创建一个幻灯片

en: Revolution Sliders
zh: 革命滑块

en: How To Use
zh: 怎样使用

en: Delay
zh: 延迟时间

en: Visible from
zh: 开始时期

en: Transitions
zh: 过渡

en: The appearance transitions of this slide.
zh: 幻灯片的转换外观。

en: If set, slide will be visible after the date is reached
zh: 如果设置，幻灯片将设置到此日期间的值

en: To add more google fonts please read <a target="_blank" href="http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380/faqs/15268"> this tutorial </a>
zh: 要添加更多谷歌的字体，请阅读<a target="_blank" href="http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380/faqs/15268"> 这个教程 </a>

en: The time one slide stays on the screen in Milliseconds
zh: 幻灯片停留在屏幕上的时间(毫秒)

en: Touch Enabled
zh: 启用点触设备

en: Enable Swipe Function on touch devices
zh: 启用具有滑动功能的触摸设备

en: Stop On Hover
zh: 鼠标滑过时停止

en: Stop the Timer when hovering the slider
zh: 鼠标滑过时停止计时器

en: Shuffle Mode
zh: 随机播放模式

en: Turn Shuffle Mode on and off! Will be randomized only once at the start.
zh: 打开和关闭随机播放模式！随机模式仅在开始的第一次

en: Load Google Font
zh: 加载谷歌字体

en: yes / no to load google font
zh: 是/否 加载谷歌字体

en: Google Font
zh: 谷歌字体

en: Stop Slider
zh: 停止幻灯片

en: On / Off to stop slider after some amount of loops / slides
zh: 开/关 循环幻灯片一定量后停止滑块

en: Stop After Loops
zh: 循环停止后

en: Stop the slider after certain amount of loops. 0 related to the first loop.
zh: 一定量的循环后停止滑块,第一次停止后的值为0

en: Stop At Slide
zh: 鼠标在幻灯片上时停止

en: Stop the slider at the given slide
zh: 当有指定的幻灯片时候停止

en: Position on the page
zh: 页面上的位置

en: The position of the slider on the page, (float:left, float:right, margin:0px auto;)
zh: 滑块在页面上浮子的位置 (左边float:left, 右边float:right, 居中 margin:0px auto;)

en: Margin Top
zh: 上边距(Margin Top)

en: The top margin of the slider wrapper div
zh: 幻灯片距上部div的上边距

en: px
zh: 像素(px)

en: Margin Bottom
zh: 下边距(Margin Bottom)

en: The bottom margin of the slider wrapper div
zh: 幻灯片距下部div的下边距

en: Margin Left
zh: 左边距

en: The left margin of the slider wrapper div
zh: 滑块距左部div的左边距

en: Margin Right
zh: 有边距

en: The right margin of the slider wrapper div
zh: 幻灯片距右部div的右边距

en: Shadow Type
zh: 阴影类型

en: The Shadow display underneath the banner. The shadow apply to fixed and responsive modes only, the full width slider don't have a shadow.
zh: 横幅下方显示的阴影。阴影只适用于固定和响应模式，全宽幻灯片没有阴影。

en: Show Timer Line
zh: 显示计时器条

en: Show the top running timer line
zh: 在上部显示计时器条

en: Timer Line Position
zh: 显示计时器条位置

en: Set the timer line position to top or bottom
zh: 设置计时器条位置 顶部/底部

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Slider wrapper div background color, for transparent slider, leave empty.
zh: 幻灯片块的背景颜色，适用于透明幻灯片，可留空

en: Padding (border)
zh: 填充（边）

en: The wrapper div padding, if it has value, then together with background color it it will make border around the slider.
zh: 如果设置了幻灯片的填充背景值,将会使用此值来设置边框的颜色

en: Show Background Image
zh: 显示背景图片

en: yes / no to put background image to the main slider wrapper.
zh: 是/否 将背景图片放到主幻灯片的区域

en: Background Image Url
zh: 背景图片的URL地址

en: The background image that will be on the slider wrapper. Will be shown at slider preloading.
zh: 幻灯片块预加载时的背景图片

en: Navigation Type
zh: 导航类型

en: Display type of the navigation bar (Default:none
zh: 无导航(默认)

en: Navigation Arrows
zh: 导航的箭头

en: Display position of the Navigation Arrows (** By navigation Type Thumb arrows always centered or none visible)
zh: 导航箭头的显示位置（**导航缩略图箭头居中或可见可无）

en: Navigation Style
zh: 导航风格

en: Look of the navigation bullets  ** If you choose navbar, we recommend to choose Navigation Arrows to nexttobullets
zh: **如果您选择导航控制块，我们建议您选择导航箭头 nexttobullets

en: Always Show Navigation
zh: 总是显示导航

en: Always show the navigation and the thumbnails.
zh: 总是显示导航和缩略图。

en: Hide Navitagion After
zh: 隐藏导航后

en: Time after that the Navigation and the Thumbs will be hidden(Default: 200 ms)
zh: 滑过控制块后缩略图隐藏的时间(默认200毫秒)

en: ms
zh: 毫秒(ms)

en: Navigation Horizontal Align
zh: 导航水平对齐

en: Horizontal Align of Bullets / Thumbnails
zh: 控制块/缩略图水平对齐

en: Navigation Vertical Align
zh: 导航垂直对齐

en: Vertical Align of Bullets / Thumbnails
zh: 控制块/缩略图的垂直对齐

en: Navigation Horizontal Offset
zh: 导航水平偏移

en: Offset from current Horizontal position of Bullets / Thumbnails negative and positive direction
zh: 控制块/缩略图的水平偏移

en: Navigation Vertical Offset
zh: 导航垂直偏移

en: Offset from current Vertical  position of Bullets / Thumbnails negative and positive direction
zh: 控制块当前垂直位置偏移/缩略图负和正方向

en: Left Arrow Horizontal Align
zh: 左箭头水平对齐

en: Horizontal Align of left Arrow (only if arrow is not next to bullets)
zh: 左箭头水平对齐

en: Left Arrow Vertical Align
zh: 左箭头垂直对齐

en: Vertical Align of left Arrow (only if arrow is not next to bullets)
zh: 左箭头垂直对齐

en: Left Arrow Horizontal Offset
zh: 左箭头水平偏移

en: Offset from current Horizontal position of of left Arrow  negative and positive direction
zh: 左箭头的当前水平位置偏移负和正方向

en: Left Arrow Vertical Offset
zh: 左箭头垂直偏移

en: Offset from current Vertical position of of left Arrow negative and positive direction
zh: 左箭头的当前垂直位置偏移负和正方向

en: Right Arrow Horizontal Align
zh: 右箭头水平对齐

en: Horizontal Align of right Arrow (only if arrow is not next to bullets)
zh: 右箭头水平对齐

en: Right Arrow Vertical Align
zh: 右箭头垂直对齐

en: Vertical Align of right Arrow (only if arrow is not next to bullets)
zh: 右箭头垂直对齐

en: Right Arrow Horizontal Offset
zh: 右箭头水平偏移

en: Offset from current Horizontal position of of right Arrow negative and positive direction
zh: 右箭头的当前水平位置偏移负和正方向

en: Right Arrow Vertical Offset
zh: 右箭头垂直偏移

en: Offset from current Vertical position of of right Arrow negative and positive direction
zh: 右箭头的当前垂直位置偏移负和正方向

en: Thumb Width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: The basic Width of one Thumbnail (only if thumb is selected)
zh: 一个缩略图的基本宽度（仅在选择缩略图后适用）

en: Thumb Height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: the basic Height of one Thumbnail (only if thumb is selected)
zh: 一个缩略图的基本高度（仅在选择缩略图情况下）

en: Thumb Amount
zh: 缩略图数量

en: the amount of the Thumbs visible same time (only if thumb is selected)
zh: 同一时间缩略图的可见数量（仅在选择缩略图情况下）

en: Hide Slider Under Width
zh: 根据滑盖宽度隐藏

en: Hide the slider under some slider width. Works only in Responsive Style. Not available for Fullwidth.
zh: 隐藏超过幻灯片宽度外的层。仅在响应风格。不适用于全屏

en: Hide Defined Layers Under Width
zh: 根据图层定义宽度隐藏所有图层

en: Hide some defined layers in the layer properties under some slider width.
zh: 隐藏一些定义的图层下的一些滑块图层的宽度属性。

en: Hide All Layers Under Width
zh: 根据宽度隐藏所有图层

en: Hide all layers under some slider width
zh: 隐藏一些滑块中所有图层的宽度

en: Start With Slide
zh: 开始用幻灯片

en: Change it if you want to start from a different slide then 1
zh: 如果你想从让幻灯片开始随机，设置为 1

en: First Transition Active
zh: 当前的第一个过度

en: If active, it will overwrite the first slide transition. Use it when you want a special transition for the first slide only.
zh: 如果激活，它将覆盖第一张幻灯片过渡后。当您希望只在第一张幻灯片使用一个特殊的过渡，请使用它。

en: First Transition Type
zh: 第一个过渡类型

en: First slide transition type
zh: 第一张幻灯片过渡类型

en: First Transition Duration
zh: 第一个过渡时间

en: First slide transition duration (Default:300, min: 100 max 2000)
zh: 第一张幻灯片过渡时间(默认:300, 最小: 100 最大: 2000)单位毫秒(ms)

en: First Transition Slot Amount
zh: 第一次转折时分片的数量

en: The number of slots or boxes the slide is divided into. If you use boxfade, over 7 slots can be juggy
zh: 分片/盒子的数量。如果您使用boxfade效果，超过7个分片可以使用juggy特效

en: JQuery No Conflict Mode
zh: JQuery的无冲突模式

en: Turns on / off jquery noconflict mode. You can play with this option when you have some javascript conflicts.
zh: 开启/关闭的jquery noconflict模式。您测试有一些JavaScript的冲突的时候可以使用此选项。

en: Put JS Includes To Body
zh: 把JS包含在body块

en: Putting the js to body (in addition to head) is good for fixing some javascript conflicts of type: TypeError: tpj('#rev_slider_1_1').show().revolution is not a function
zh: 把js的身体（除了头部）有利于修复一些JavaScript类型的冲突：TypeError: tpj('#rev_slider_1_1').show().revolution is not a function

en: Output Filters Protection
zh: 保护输出滤波器

en: Activate a protection against wordpress output filters that adds html blocks to the shortcode output like P and BR
zh: 启动保护HTML块像P和BR的简码输出，防止WordPress的输出滤波器过滤掉

en: text
zh: 文本

en: On
zh: 打开

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: No Shadow
zh: 无阴影

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 下部

en: None
zh: 空

en: Bullet
zh: 像子弹射出样

en: Thumb
zh: 缩略图

en: Both
zh: 两侧

en: With Bullets
zh: 使用像子弹射出样的动画

en: Solo
zh: 只有

en: Round
zh: 圆圈

en: Navbar
zh: 导航

en: Old Round
zh: 老的圆圈

en: Replace me!
zh: 替换我！

en: True
zh: 是

en: False
zh: 否

en: By Compressing Output
zh: 通过压缩输出

en: By Echo Output
zh: 由echo打印输出

en: Update Plugin
zh: 更新插件

en: Update Slider Plugin
zh: 更新滑块插件

en: Update Revolution Slider Plugin
zh: 更新革命滑块插件

en: To update the slider please show the slider install package. The files will be overwriten.
zh: 要更新滑块请列出滑块安装包。该文件将被覆盖

en: File example: revslider.zip
zh: 文件例如：revslider.zip

en: Choose the update file:
zh: 选择更新文件:

en: Update Slider
zh: 更新幻灯片

en: Add Youtube Layout
zh: 添加YouTube的布局

en: Dotted Overlay
zh: 虚线覆盖

en: Choose video type
zh: 选择视频类型

en: Enter Vimeo ID or URL
zh: 输入Vimeo ID或网址

en: example:  30300114
zh: 例如:  30300114

en: Image BG
zh: 背景图片

en: Slider Main Image / Background
zh: 滑块主图像/背景

en: Background Source:
zh: 背景来源

en: Change Image
zh: 选择图片

en: External URL
zh: 外部URL

en: Get External
zh: 外部链接地址

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Solid Colored
zh: 纯色

en: Background Settings:
zh: 背景设定：

en: Background Position:
zh: 背景位置：

en: Ken Burns / Pan Zoom Settings:
zh: 平移缩放设置：

en: Background Fit:
zh: 背景适合：

en: Background Repeat:
zh: 背景重复：

en: Trapsparent BG
zh: 透明的背景

en: Solid BG
zh: 固体背景

en: Add Layer
zh: 添加图层

en: Add Layer: Image
zh: 添加图片图层：

en: Add Layer: Video
zh: 添加视频图层：

en: Delete Layer
zh: 删除层

en: Delete All Layers
zh: 删除所有幻灯片

en: Duplicate Layer
zh: 复制图层

en: Layer Params
zh: 层的参数

en: Layers Sorting
zh: 图层排序

en: By Time
zh: 按时间

en: By Depth
zh: 按深度

en: Edit Slide
zh: 编辑幻灯片

en: Hide Slide Options
zh: 隐藏幻灯片选项

en: General Slide Settings
zh: 滑块通用设置

en: Slide Image and Layers
zh: 幻灯片图像和图层

en: Update Slide
zh: 更新幻灯片

en: updating
zh: 更新中

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Can be different based on Theme Style
zh: 可以根据不同的主题风格

en: API Methods
zh: API 方法

en: Copy and Paste the Below listed API Functions into your jQuery Functions for Revslider Event Listening
zh: 复制并粘贴下面列出的API函数到您的jQuery函数用于监听Revslider事件

en: Please copy / paste those functions into your functions js file
zh: 请复制/粘贴这些集成到你的js函数文件中

en: Pause Slider
zh: 暂停滑块

en: Resume Slider
zh: 重命名滑块

en: Previous Slide
zh: 上一张幻灯片

en: Next Slide
zh: 下一张幻灯片

en: Go To Slide
zh: 转到幻灯片

en: Get Num Slides
zh: 获取幻灯片数

en: Get Current Slide Number
zh: 获取当前幻灯片编号

en: Get Last Playing Slide Number
zh: 取得最后播放的幻灯片编号

en: API Events
zh: API 事件

en: Copy / Paste all the textarea content into functions js file, then use what you want
zh: 复制/粘贴所有textarea的内容到js文件

en: Edit Slider
zh: 编辑滑块

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: updating...
zh: 更新中...

en: Delete Slider
zh: 删除滑块

en: Edit Slides
zh: 编辑幻灯片

en: Preview Slider
zh: 预览滑块

en: Show API Functions
zh: 显示API函数

en: Show Export / Import
zh: 显示导出/导入

en: New Slider
zh: 新建滑块

en: Create Slider
zh: 新建滑块

en: Export / Import slider
zh: 导出/导入滑块

en: Import slider
zh: 导入滑块

en: Note, that when you importing slider, it delete all the current slider settings and slides, then replace it with the new ones
zh: 请注意，当你导入滑块，它删除所有当前滑块设置和幻灯片，然后用新的替换

en: Note: custom styles will be updated if they exist!
zh: 注：自定义样式如果存在将会被更新！

en: Custom Animations:
zh: 自定义动画：

en: overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: append
zh: 附加

en: Static Styles:
zh: 静态样式

en: Replace Image Url's
zh: 替换图片的URL

en: Replace From (example - http://localhost)
zh: 从哪儿替换（例如 - http://localhost）

en: Replace To (example - http://yoursite.com)
zh: 替换为（例如 - http://yoursite.com）

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replacing...
zh: 替换中...

en: Replace all layer and background image url's. Example: http://localhost/ to http://yourwbsite.com/. <br> Note, the replace is not reversible
zh: 更换所有层和背景图像的URL。例如：http://localhost/来http://yourwbsite.com/。 <br>请注意，替换是不可逆的

en: Choose the import file
zh: 选择导入文件

en: No Sliders Found
zh: 没有找到幻灯片

en: Create New Slider
zh: 新建滑块

en: * From the
zh: *从

en: theme html
zh: HTML主题

en: use
zh: 使用

en: example
zh: 例如

en: For show only on homepage use
zh: 只在主页显示上使用

en: For show on certain pages use
zh: 只在某些网页上使用

en: widgets panel
zh: 小工具面板

en: drag the "Revolution Slider" widget to the desired sidebar
zh: 拖动革命滑块到所需的侧边栏小部件

en: post editor
zh: 文章编辑器

en: insert the shortcode from the sliders table
zh: 在幻灯片中插入的简码

en: If you have some support issue, don't hesitate to
zh: 如果你有一些问题需要支持，不要犹豫

en: write here
zh: 在这里写

en: The ThemePunch team will be happy to support you on any issue
zh: 您的任何问题ThemePunch团队将很乐意为您提供支持

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: N. Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制/备份

en: New Slide
zh: 新建幻灯片

en: To Slider Settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Preview Slide
zh: 预览滑块

en: Slides List
zh: 幻灯片列表

en: Saving Order
zh: 保存列表中

en: No Slides Found
zh: 未找到幻灯片

en: Unpublish Slide
zh: 取消发布幻灯片

en: Publish Slide
zh: 发布幻灯片

en: Screen Width
zh: 屏幕宽度

en: Slider Width
zh: 幻灯片宽度

en: The title of the slider. Example: Slider1
zh: 幻灯片的标题，例如：slider1

en: The alias that will be used for embedding the slider. Example: slider1
zh: 将被用于程序里面调用幻灯片的别名。例如：slider1

en: Slider Shortcode
zh: 幻灯片短代码

en: Start Animation
zh: 开始动画

en: Start Speed
zh: 启动速度

en: Start Easing
zh: 开始缓和

en: End Easing
zh: 结束缓和

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Scroll Under Slider Offset
zh: 滑块的滚动偏移量

en: Link ID
zh: 链接ID

en: Link Classes
zh: 链接样式类名

en: Link Rel
zh: 链接属性

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Full Width
zh: 全宽

en: Slider Type
zh: 幻灯片类型

en: Slider Size
zh: 幻灯片尺寸

en: Responsive Sizes
zh: 响应页面的尺寸

en: The slider successfully created
zh: 创建幻灯片成功

en: Slider updated
zh: 幻灯片已更新

en: The slider deleted
zh: 幻灯片已删除

en: The duplicate successfully, refreshing page...
zh: 复制成功，刷新页面中...

en: Slide Created
zh: 幻灯片已创建

en: Slide updated
zh: 幻灯片已更新

en: Slide Deleted Successfully
zh: 幻灯片删除成功

en: Slide Duplicated Successfully
zh: 幻灯片备份/复制成功

en: CSS file saved succesfully!
zh: CSS样式保存成功

en: Order updated successfully
zh: 顺序列表成功更新

en: Slide Changed Successfully
zh: 幻灯片更改成功

en: Slider Title
zh: 幻灯片标题

en: Slider Alias
zh: 幻灯片别名

en: General Settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Alternative First Slide
zh: 替代第一张幻灯片

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Mobile Visibility
zh: 移动式设备可见

en: First Slide
zh: 第一张幻灯片

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Lazy Load
zh: 延迟加载

en: The lazy load means that the images will be loaded by demand, it speeds the loading of the slider.
zh: 延迟加载是指将图片按需加载，它加速滑块的显示速度。

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Text / Html
zh: 文字/ HTML代码

en: Image Link
zh: 图片链接

en: Same Window
zh: 同一窗口

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: Link Open In
zh: 链接打开方式

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: If set, slide will be visible till the date is reached
zh: 如果设置，幻灯片将是显示，直到发布时间为止

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Hide Under Width
zh: 隐藏宽度

en: Video Autoplay
zh: 视频自动播放

en: Link To Slide
zh: 链接到幻灯片

en: Edit Video
zh: 编辑视频

en: Change Image Source
zh: 选择图片来源

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: End Speed
zh: 末速度

en: End Animation
zh: 动画结束

en: The title of the slide, will be shown in the slides list.
zh: 幻灯片的标题，将显示在幻灯片列表中。

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slide Title
zh: 幻灯片的标题

en: The state of the slide. The unpublished slide will be excluded from the slider.
zh: 幻灯片的状态。未发表的幻灯片将不会使用

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: State
zh: 状态

en: The appearance transition of this slide.
zh: 这张幻灯片的过渡外观。

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: The number of slots or boxes the slide is divided into. If you use boxfade, over 7 slots can be juggy.
zh: 分片或者盒子的数值，如果您使用boxfade(一种盒子类型的渐入渐出效果),超过7个分片可以使用juggy(效果)。

en: Slot Amount
zh: 分片数量

en: Rotation (-720 -> 720, 999 = random) Only for Simple Transitions.
zh: 旋转值（-720 -720，999=随机）仅适用于简单的旋转。

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: The duration of the transition (Default:300, min: 100 max 2000).
zh: 过渡的持续时间。默认300，最小值100，最大值2000，单位都是ms(毫秒)

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡时间

en: A new delay value for the Slide. If no delay defined per slide, the delay defined via Options (
zh: 设置一个新的幻灯片的延迟,如果每张幻灯片没有设置此值,将会使用默认定义的值

en: ms) will be used
zh: ms) 毫秒

en: Enable Link
zh: 启用链接

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Regular
zh: 正常

en: To Slide
zh: 链接到另一个幻灯片

en: Link Type
zh: 链接类型

en: A link on the whole slide pic
zh: 整个幻灯片图片的链接

en: Slide Link
zh: 幻灯片链接

en: The target of the slide link
zh: 幻灯片链接的打开方式

en: -- Not Chosen --
zh: -- 未选择 --

en: -- Next Slide --
zh: -- 下一张滑块 --

en: -- Previous Slide --
zh: -- 上一张幻灯片 --

en: Put a full width video on the slide
zh: 幻灯片中加入一个全宽的视频

en: Enable Full Width Video
zh: 启用视频全宽

en: The field can take Youtube ID (example: QohUdrgbD2k) or Vidmeo ID (example: 30300114)
zh: 视频ID,例如 youtube视频的ID QohUdrgbD2k，大陆打不开，别试了

en: Video ID
zh: 视频ID

en: Enable video autoplay on enter slide
zh: 滑块中自动播放视频

en: Slide Thumbnail. If not set - it will be taken from the slide image.
zh: 滑块缩略图。如果没有设置，将会选取幻灯片里的图片

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Apply to full width mode only. Centering vertically slide images.
zh: 居中垂直滑动图像。仅适用于全宽模式。

en: Full Width Centering
zh: 全宽居中

en: Background Type
zh: 背景类型

en: Visible until
zh: 可见

en: Export Slider
zh: 导出滑块

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Revolution Slider Templates
zh: 革命滑块模板

en: Create New Template Slider
zh: 创建滑块模板

en: Source Type
zh: 源类型

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Specific Posts
zh: 特定文章

en: Gallery
zh: 图片墙

en: Specific Posts List
zh: 特殊文章列表

en: Type here the post IDs you want to use separated by coma. ex: 23,24,25
zh: 在这里输入文章的ID，例如23,24,25，中间由逗号分隔

en: Post Types
zh: 文章类型

en: Post Categories
zh: 文章分类

en: Sort Posts By
zh: 文章排序

en: Sort Direction
zh: 排序

en: Max Posts Per Slider
zh: 每个滑块最多文章数

en: Limit The Excerpt To
zh: 限制文章摘要

en: Template Slider
zh: 模板滑块

en: Slider Layout
zh: 滑块布局

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Auto Responsive
zh: 自动适应

en: Full Screen
zh: 全屏

en: Example: #header or .header, .footer, #somecontainer | The height of fullscreen slider will be decreased with the height of these Containers to fit perfect in the screen
zh: 例如#header or .header, .footer, #somecontainer这些容器的高度将自动适应

en: Offset Containers
zh: 容器偏移

en: Min. Fullscreen Height
zh: 全屏最小高度

en: FullScreen Align
zh: 全屏对齐

en: Unlimited Height
zh: 不限制高度

en: Force Full Width
zh: 强制全宽

en: Grid Settings
zh: 网格设置

en: Grid Width
zh: 网格宽度

en: Grid Height
zh: 网格高度

en: New Transparent Slide
zh: 新的透明幻灯片

en: Slider Settings
zh: 滑块设置

en: Adding Slide...
zh: 正在添加滑块...
